Jagannathpur Jharkhand Election Result 2019. Sonaram Sinku Of Congress Ahead

Jagannathpur Jharkhand Election Result 2019 is going on for the Jagannathpur Assembly seat between Sonaram Sinku of Congress and Sudhir Sundi of BJP. Here, the credibility of former Chief Minister Madhu Koda will be tested. 

  • Sonaram Sinku of Congress is leading in Jagannathpur. He got 2586 votes in the first phase.
  • Sonnaram Sinku, Jagannathpur Assembly Congress candidate entering Chaibasa counting center.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Heart Disease Previous post Timely treatment can reduce deaths due to heart disease
Next post Honor V30 new color variants launched